Sales Contact Information

Sales Office: 8:00am - 7:00pm (ET) Counter Pickup/Warehouse Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm (ET)

 

Philadelphia
2006 Elmwood Avenue -102C
Sharon Hill, PA 19079-0767
Phone: 800-352-0800
Local: 610-534-3200
Fax: 610-534-3202
E-mail: cservice@strybuc.com

Miami
500 West 84th Street
Hialeah, FL 33014
Phone: 800-780-5051
Local: 305-558-5051
Fax: 305-557-5239
E-mail: cservice@strybuc.com

Reno
Distribution Center
Phone: 800-352-0800


Your Satisfaction is Our Priority: If for some reason, you feel our Sales Team members do not exceed your expectations or you just need to talk about your experience with us, please contact us directly at:

 

Telephone Number: 800.352.0800 (x128) or email: rwpierangeli@strybuc.com Renny Pierangeli, Sales Manager;

or contact our Assistant Sales Manager, Pete Pierangeli III Telephone Number: 800.352.0800 (x125), email: ppierangeli@strybuc.com

Thank you

 

Key Contacts at Strybuc


Jim Murphy
President
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x102
Direct Line: (484) 652-0484
E-mail: jmurphy@strybuc.com

Renny W. Pierangeli
Sales Manager
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x128
Direct Line: (484) 652-0479
E-mail: rwpierangeli@strybuc.com

Pete Pierangeli
Assistant Sales Manager
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x125
Direct Line: (484) 652-0486
E-mail: ppierangeli@strybuc.com

David Dobinson
Manufacturing / Export Representative
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x122
Direct Line: (484) 652-0474
E-mail: ddobinson@strybuc.com

Alex Gonzalez
Regional Sales Manager - FL Office
Toll Free: 800-780-5051 x224
Direct Line: (786) 221-2206
E-mail: agonzalez@strybuc.com

Joe Park
Key Accounts Manager
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x103
Direct Line: (484) 652-0478
E-mail: jpark@strybuc.com

 

If for any reason these six cannot be reached, please contact the following:


Michael McCauley
Vice President of Operations
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x112
Direct Line: (484) 652-0457
E-mail: mac@strybuc.com

Carmen Bendeck
Regional General Manager - FL Office
Toll Free: 800-780-5051 x202
Direct Line: (786) 221-2202
E-mail: cbendeck@strybuc.com

 

Customer Service Support

For CUSTOMER SERVICE issues, delivery schedules, tracking information - please contact the following:


Rita Gori
Customer Service Manager
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x115
Direct Line: (484) 652-0452
E-mail: rgori@strybuc.com

Stephanie Forney
Customer Service Representative
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x109
Direct Line: (484) 652-0454
E-mail: sforney@strybuc.com

Janine Cain
Customer Service Representative
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x129
Direct Line: (484) 652-0453
E-mail: jcain@strybuc.com

 

Sales Service Support

For SALES SUPPORT issues please contact the following:


Marc J. Pierangeli
Business Development Administrator
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x152
Direct Line: (484) 652-0502
E-mail: marcp@strybuc.com

Ronald Mizell
Account Manager Team Rep
Toll Free: 800-780-5051 x133
Direct Line: (484) 652-0508
E-mail: rmizell@strybuc.com

Melissa Givens
Account Manager Team Rep
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x126
Direct Line: (484) 652-0460
E-mail: mgivens@strybuc.com

Rick Bristow
Customer Support
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x165
Direct Line: (484) 652-0493
E-mail: rbristow@strybuc.com

Mackenzie Ippoliti
Customer Support
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x127
Direct Line: (484) 652-0472
E-mail: mippoliti@strybuc.com

Kristin Drobel
Customer Support
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x118
Direct Line: (484) 652-0473
E-mail: kdrobel@strybuc.com

Angela George
Consumer Sales
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x162
Direct Line: (484) 652-0492
E-mail: ageorge@strybuc.com

Cindy Mazo
Customer Support - FL Office
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x222
Direct Line: (786) 221-2205
E-mail: cmazo@strybuc.com

Suzi Polanco
Customer Support - FL Office
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x212
Direct Line: (786) 221-2208
E-mail: spolanco@strybuc.com

Tommer Regan
Customer Support - FL Office
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x152
Direct Line: (786) 221-2212
E-mail: tregan@strybuc.com

For Credit and Accounts Receivables contact:


Goldie Tappin
Credit Manager
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x104
Direct Line: (484) 652-0451
E-mail: goldiet@strybuc.com

 

Sales

For all non-manufacturers, please contact any of the following salespersons. Any of them can help, although we do try to direct calls to the person assigned to a particular state.


Mike Boyd
Sales
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x148
Direct Line: (484) 652-0499
E-mail: mboyd@strybuc.com

Territory: AR, IN, MI, NE, OK, TN, TX, WV, Washington DC, CANADA

Frank Gallo
Sales
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x116
Direct Line: (484) 652-0476
E-mail: fgallo@strybuc.com

Territory: NY

Bill Righter
Sales
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x145
Direct Line: (775) 309-4044
E-mail: brighter@strybuc.com

Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, WA


Alex Gonzalez
Regional Sales Manager - FL Office
Toll Free: 800-352-0801x224
Direct Line: (786) 221-2206
E-mail: agonzalez@strybuc.com

Territory: South FL, Puerto Rico

Maria Heuser
Sales
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x136
Direct Line: (484) 652-0477
E-mail: mheuser@strybuc.com

Territory: ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, WI, Mexico, Bahamas, Asian

Elsa San José
Sales
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x226
Direct Line: (484) 652-0476
E-mail: esanjose@strybuc.com

Territory: North FL, GA, SC


Ray Schmitt
Sales
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x114
Direct Line: (484) 652-0480
E-mail: rschmitt@strybuc.com

Territory: IA, MD, MT, ND, NJ, SD, UT, WY, West Indies

Bryan Wilfong
Sales
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x101
Direct Line: (484) 652-0481
E-mail: bwilfong@strybuc.com

Territory: IL, KY, NC, OH, VA

Tyler Flynn
Sales
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x150
Direct Line: (484) 652-0488
E-mail: tflynn@strybuc.com

Territory: AL, CT, DE, KS, LA, MN, MS, MO, PA


Ryan McCauley
Territory Manager
Toll Free: 800-352-0801 x216
Cell: (610) 609-1276
E-mail: rmccauley@strybuc.com

Territory: FL (Outside Sales)