The One Stop Source for All Your Window and Door Hardware
join email club
General Contact Information
Philadelphia Miami En Español
2006 Elmwood Avenue -102C
Sharon Hill, PA 19079-0767
Phone: 800-352-0800
Local: 610-534-3200
Fax: 610-534-3202
E-mail: cservice@strybuc.com
500 West 84th Street
Hialeah, FL 33014
Phone: 800-780-5051
Local: 305-558-5051
Fax: 305-557-5239
E-mail: cservice@strybuc.com
En EEUU: (800) 780-5051
Fuera de EEUU: (305) 557-5239

Manufacturers Contacts at Strybuc
For all MANUFACTURERS, please contact the following:
David Dobinson
Account Manager - Manufacturing
800-352-0801 x122
Direct Line: (484) 652-0474
ddobinson@strybuc.com
Jim Murphy
Vice President
800-352-0801 x102
Direct Line: (484) 652-0484
jmurphy@strybuc.com
 
Renny W. Pierangeli
Sales Manager
800-352-0801 x128
Direct Line: (484) 652-0479
rwpierangeli@strybuc.com
Pete Pierangeli
Southeast Sales Manager
800-780-5051 x212
ppierangeli@strybuc.com
Alex Gonzalez
Regional Sales Manager - FL Office
800-780-5051 x224
agonzalez@strybuc.com
If for any reason these four cannot be reached, please contact the following:
Michael McCauley
General Manager
800-352-0801 x112
Direct Line: (484) 652-0457
mac@strybuc.com
Rinaldo J Pierangeli
President
800-352-0801 x111
Direct Line: (484) 652-0461
rpierangeli@strybuc.com
Carmen Bendeck
Regional General Manager - FL Office
800-780-5051 x202
cbendeck@strybuc.com
Back to Top

Customer Service
For CUSTOMER SERVICE issues, delivery schedules, tracking information - please contact the following:
Rita Gori
Customer Service Manager
800-352-0801 x115
Direct Line: (484) 652-0452
rgori@strybuc.com
Betty Jean Rios
Customer Service
800-352-0801 x109
Direct Line: (484) 652-0454
bjjrios@strybuc.com
 
Cindy Mazo
Sales/Customer Service - FL Office
800-780-5051 x222
cmazo@strybuc.com
Suzie Polanco
Customer Service - FL Office
800-780-5051 x208
spolanco@strybuc.com
 
For CREDIT and ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE contact:
Goldie Tappin
Credit Manager
800-352-0801  x104
Direct Line: (484) 652-0451
goldiet@strybuc.com
   
Back to Top

Sales
For all non-manufacturers, please contact any of the following salespersons. Any of them can help, although we do try to direct calls to the person assigned to a particular state.
Allan Campbell
800-352-0801 x118
Direct Line: (484) 652-0473
acampbell@strybuc.com
CA, MI
Harry Dougherty
800-352-0801 x133
Direct Line: (484) 652-0475
hdougherty@strybuc.com
NY
Frank Gallo
800-352-0801 x116
Direct Line: (484) 652-0476
fgallo@strybuc.com
AR, HI, AK, AZ, NM, TX, DE, CT, OK, NE, TN, WV, IN, NV, ID, OR, WA, Washington DC
Maria Heuser
800-352-0801 x136
Direct Line: (484) 652-0477
mheuser@strybuc.com
PR, CO, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, WI, Mexico, the Bahamas,
the Canadian provinces of Ontario, Manitoba, Alberta, British Columbia, Vancouver, Yukon, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan.
Joe Park
800-352-0801 x103
Direct Line: (484) 652-0478
jpark@strybuc.com
PA, VA
Pete Pierangeli
800-780-5051 x212
ppierangeli@strybuc.com
FL, SC, GA, AL, MS, LA
Ray Schmitt
800-352-0801 x114
Direct Line: (484) 652-0480
rschmitt@strybuc.com
IA, MD, MT, NJ, NC, ND, SD, UT, WY, West Indies
Bryan Wilfong
800-352-0801 x101
Direct Line: (484) 652-0481
bwilfong@strybuc.com
IL, KS, KY, MN, MO, OH, and the Canadian Provinces of: New Brunswick, New Foundland, Quebec, and Prince Edward
Back to Top